Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.4/5 stars on 140 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    Good to have local thank you.

    MILWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-16

    I ordered a trailer hitch for our Outback cheapest price I could find. Very easy parts dept to deal with ??

    GRAYSLAKE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-29

    Wilde Parts department was particularly helpful in getting me a terrific deal on this carrier!

    Brookfield, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    easy transaction we will see how long it takes

    NEW BERLIN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    So far, good

    WAUWATOSA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    I'm very happy with the parts dept employees helping me with finding parts numbers . Thank you.

    NEW BERLIN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    great!

    WAUWATOSA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    Easy ordering, good discount, free shipping special a great bonus.

    SPENCER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-28

    easy to order. We'll have to see how long it takes to arrive but good so far!

    madison, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    Great: discount made shipping easier than a trip to Waukesha.

    SHOREWOOD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    So far so good.

    NEW BERLIN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Always good fast service at Wilde.

    Fond du Lac, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Always get what I ordered with no problem. This is about my fourth or fifth order.

    ARNOLD, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    I called and spoke to someone in the parts department who told me exactly what I needed. It was very good service

    Pewaukee, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    All Weather Mats. Quick shipment, excellent price and great product.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-02

    Easy and quick purchase - great deal on all weather floor mats.

    Lemoore, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Great dealer. Definitely will buy again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    great place to shop. never a problem. always get what i ordered.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Awesome. Enjoyed the easy service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    Easy part locat. First time user, nice and easy to locate parts. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Great Transaction! Terrific dealership! Great price , great communication and fast delivery!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    Fast and easy site. Great way to order

    PLEASANT PR, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-05

    Was easy to find the part I was looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Very easy to find parts. No hassle ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    hard to find. They have the wiper arm for 2005 outback. Local parts store couldn't even order it.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    great

    Arnold, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-23

    Order review. Easy ordering. Great svce.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    needed factory oem parts web site easy to use and I ordered the parts I needed

    Waterford, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-21

    SUN VISOR FORESTER. THIS DEALER HAD THE LEAST EXPENSIVE PRICE FOR A NEW SUN VISOR FOR 2011 SUBARU FORESTER.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Great as Always. I love to research and buy from Wilde.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    It's all good. No complaints, Thanks to Tim & everyone else involved in my order. JimBo.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    easy ordering. easy to order parts online.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Great!

    Minneapolis, MN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    Easy and fast through the online ordering.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Easy process. It was easy to find what I was looking for. I am happy the delivery is waived with delivery to my dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Excellent price and decent shipping costs. Thank you.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    Once I figured out what part I actually needed, it was simple, a one stop shop!

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Generic Review. Just ordered, smooth transaction. Will update if part doesn't fit or show up. Otherwise 5/5.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    Hard to find item found quickly! Found my part finally! I had been scouring all over to find something to give my 2008 Forester a little more character on the front end. Perfect. Can't wait to get it installed!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Saved on shipping. Chris was very helpful - honored lower shipping cost I found from CT. I wanted to buy within state so happy I could stay with Wilde Subaru in Waukesha.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Found what I needed and ordered it in a snap. Good diagrams, good inventory - even for a 2006!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Ordering went easily and clearly.

    PLS VRDS EST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    You guys were Great!! Called and spoke with the parts department to verify you had the quantity of parts I needed and you did so put the order through on-line. Smooth as Always. Go Wilde!! Thanks Guys :)

    Rockford, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-04

    just ordering a part you know.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    SubieDoo. This is the only dealership that has items for the 2020 Forester listed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-01

    Buying Subaru parts online. Very easy operation, pick up at dealership same day.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Super easy and $65 cheaper than picking up at local dealer. Found this store online (came up high in the search rankings) with the part I needed for my new Subaru Forester. Easy order process and the base price was $100 cheaper than what was quoted at my local dealer. And since it's coming to my door, I don't have to drive across town to pick it up!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    Why didn’t I get either free shipping or 15% off? The coupons were valid

    Cherry Hill , NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-08

    Quality. Customer service was great, super easy and fast checkout.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-06

    Quick and reasonably priced!

    ELKADER, IA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    User interface could be a little friendly with ease of access.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Very Good!!!

    KINGSFORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    would prefer to receive the same price quoted over the phone as online. Always happy to support my local Subaru dealership, don't need the best price in the entire country, just need the best price you are willing to offer based upon competition

    BROOKFIELD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Fast and excellent quality. Very good communicarion, delivery in one week to Michigan. Product is OEM made in Japan. I definitely recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    WONDERFUL!!! LOVE MY SUBARU AS WELL!!!

    DELAFIELD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Thanks Chris for all the help.

    OXFORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    Excellent all-around. No problems, great prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Usually fast order processing, and parts arrival if my Subaru parts are located nearby... Online prices are definitely better than in house, unless mentioned... Not the friendliest parts look up system, and even hard for the parts guys to locate some with you Subaru VIN...

    Waukesha, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    Fast, and correct. Received parts quickly and they were correct for a nine year old car. Great job guys.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    Great deal on needed part. I searched several places for the part that I needed for my 2015 Subaru Forester. And I had been checking other Subaru dealers closer to where I lived in Wisconsin, but they couldn't match or beat the price that I paid for the part at Wilde Subaru. They shipped it fast and it arrived within 2 days after it was shipped. Thanks so much.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    I don't know yet ;) Haven't gotten the parts yet... But was asking the Facebook Wilde Subaru Waukesha page in Messenger if there were any coupon codes I could use for ordering parts... If there is I hope it could be applied, please and thank you...

    Waukesha, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Very helpful phone rep. Got exactly the parts I needed.

    URBANA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    So far, so good.

    NAPERVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    nice service

    WHITEFISH BAY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-16

    So far Great! Now.... if the rack fits the Ascent all will be Really Great!

    PECATONICA, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-15

    Excellent service, thanks Tim.

    greenfield, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    Prices are far cheaper than my local dealer in NY and shipping is less than another dealer website. Just waiting for my order to arrive. Thank you

    East Rockaway, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    excellent

    APPLETON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    great

    BROOKFIELD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Easy

    WAUSAU, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Great!

    OAK RIDGE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    Repeat customer. Great prices, great service.

    Blue Hill, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    Great

    HUBERTUS, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-21

    thanks again for all your help

    ROSCOE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    It was very easy to place an order

    NEW BERLIN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-10

    so far so good

    WISC DELLS, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    Very nice online checkout. Had the part I need for cheaper than my local retailer!

    DAVENPORT, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-05

    Mostly reasonable prices. Easy checkout.

    Waukesha, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    This is my third order from Wilde Subaru. The service and prices are great!

    WOODBURY, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-23

    .

    MILWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-18

    great so far

    SAINT MARYS, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    Ordering parts for in-store pickup worked great!

    SHOREWOOD, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    I buy my OEM parts from Wilde instead of my local shop because the prices are better and my parents are in Waukesha (I'm in Madison). My local dealer isn't as kind with the list price vs discount price. Thnaks!

    MADISON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    you did good with my previous parts

    ELKHART, IN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-08

    I had to call Wilde service to find current part for moon deflector on 2019 Forrester. Your website showed the is part as not available.

    WAUKESHA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    As expected, very good.

    GREENDALE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-21

    Nice website, easy to use.

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    fantastic website design

    SAINT PETERS, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-15

    Great shopping experience!

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-12

    Pretty Well So far. Really nice site, I like and appreciate its simplicity and straight forward setup.

    BURLINGTON, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-06


    MILWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    Easy to use, VIN search made this very simple. Prices are markedly cheaper than my local dealership. Will use again!

    SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-16

    Awesome. Easy to use site

    WHEATON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-11

    OEM Parts at great prices!

    NEW BERLIN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    Excellent prices, easy ordering.

    SPENCER, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    You guys did Great!!

    ROCKFORD, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-10

    You guys have the best prices out of all Subaru Dealerships within a 300 mile radius of my home. KEEP IT UP!

    ADDISON, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-07

    Quick and easy. Like that I am able to pick up my part

    Milwaukee, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-07

    So far so good.

    RIVER FOREST, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-19

    Excellent!

    WILMINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-16

    Easy lookup and purchase with local pickup.

    MILWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-13

    lets wait and see :)

    GLENVIEW, IL
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-06

    The purchase was simple and easy, except I could pay using my credit card on your site. I had to pay on the Pay Pal site.

    W MILWAUKEE, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-02

    Amazing service! Fast shipping! And most important my questions are actually answered! A+ I will buy all my parts for my Subies from Wildes.

    NISSWA, MN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-29

    I would like to see a way to apply coupons online for services not just printed copies

    WATERTOWN, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-22

    Always a pleasure to deal with you.

    WAUKESHA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    A+++++++++++

    SARASOTA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-20

    Excellent

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-29

    easy orderng

    WEST COVINA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-28

    Amazing, great site and great prices. Thanks guys and girls.

    MONTELLO, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-04

    I have ordered parts many times from Wilde. Always a good experience. Thank you

    ARLINGTON HTS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-19

    Found my part and always find ordering parts for my Subie easy here. Thanks

    ARLINGTON HTS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-28

    Like your site and good prices

    ARLINGTON HTS, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-02-19

    Can't find better prices anywhere else!

    LA MIRADA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-29

    GREAT

    MUKWONAGO, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-21

    ez to order

    CAMBRIA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-24

    Always a great experience.

    WAUKESHA, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-01

    Found all the little parts I needed. Nice pricing as well. Good job!

    New Berlin, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-04-25

    Awesome pricing! Beat out all local Subaru Dealerships.

    Wilmington, DE
SPWEB37